系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Windows File Explorer does not display the Office document properties

发布时间:2026-10-24 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
装机神器,可安装一切系统,纯净版,英文版,繁体版 ,精简版,原版等等等
Last updated: March 19, 2018 When you add metadata in the Document Properties in your Office file—either via the File > Info or in the Save As dialog—the properties are visible in Office. However, when viewing the same file in Windows File Explorer , the properties are not shown. Adding metadata in File > Info Adding metadata in Save As dialog Metadata/properties not shown in File Explorer This issue has been fixed in an update. To get the latest update immediately, open an Office app, and choose File > Account > Update Options > Update Now . Ask the experts Connect with experts, discuss the latest Excel news, updates, and best practices, and read our blog.
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
装机神器,可安装一切系统,纯净版,英文版,繁体版 ,精简版,原版等等等
Microsoft Tech Community Get help in the community Ask a question and find solutions from Support Agents, MVPs, Engineers, and other Excel users. Office Forum on Answers Suggest a new feature We love reading your suggestions and feedback! Share your thoughts. We're listening. Feedback on Microsoft Office Fixes or workarounds for recent Office issues Thank you for your feedback!
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
装机神器,可安装一切系统,纯净版,英文版,繁体版 ,精简版,原版等等等