系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Using Everything

发布时间:2026-11-05 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
装机神器,可安装一切系统,纯净版,英文版,繁体版 ,精简版,原版等等等
Installing Everything Installing Everything Using Everything Using Everything Searching in Everything Searching in Everything Search Modifiers Search Modifiers Search Functions Search Functions Command Line Interface Command Line Interface Command Line Options Command Line Options Everything Server Everything Server Everything Service Everything Service Find Duplicates Find Duplicates Folder indexing Folder indexing Keyboard Shortcuts Keyboard Shortcuts Multiple Instances Multiple Instances Previous Versions Previous Versions Result Omissions Result Omissions Supported Languages Supported Languages Troubleshooting
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
装机神器,可安装一切系统,纯净版,英文版,繁体版 ,精简版,原版等等等
Troubleshooting Uninstalling Everything Uninstalling Everything Parts of Everything Showing search windows and tabs Double-click the Everything tray icon . Run Everything from a desktop shortcut or the Start menu shortcut. Press a designated Hotkey . In Everything , from the File menu, click New Window . ( Ctrl + N ) In Everything , from the File menu, click New Tab . ( Ctrl + T ) Searching and Results Clear the search box to show all files and folders. Click the Date Modified column header until the newest changes are shown first. Click the Size column header until the largest files are shown first. In Everything , from the View menu, click Folders . In Everything , from the View menu, click Filter bar . In Everything , from the View menu, click Filters . In Everything , from the View menu, click Preview . ( Alt + P ) In Everything , from the View menu, click Large Icons . In Everything , from the Bookmarks menu, click Add to Bookmarks... . ( Ctrl + D ) In Everything , from the Bookmarks menu, click your bookmark. In Everything , from the View menu, click Bookmarks . In Everything , from the Edit menu, click Undo . ( Ctrl + Z ) In Everything , from the File menu, click Export... . Indexes and Journal In Everything , from the Tools menu, click File List Editor... . In Everything , from the Index menu, click Index Journal . Customization and Settings Exit Everything In Everything , from the File menu, click Exit . In Everything , from the Tools menu, click Options . Click the UI tab. Uncheck Run in background .
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
装机神器,可安装一切系统,纯净版,英文版,繁体版 ,精简版,原版等等等